Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Quick and efficient oil change. Nice folks...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

My sales person Triston Peters was very helpful,and explained everything, answered all question.Thanks for a good experience in buying my vehicle.I want thank the finance for taking good care of me to Marcus.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great experience buying a new Ford here, I would recommend to anyone. Quick, easy, transparent, no strings attached.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Triston was an awesome salesman very out going made me and my husband feel right home we had been to another dealership before we came to Zeck we will come back here send our friends family here thanks also to marcus the finance guy he was awesome 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Just purchased a 2012 Rav4 for my daughter from Zeck, and it there's a lot to like no hassle price which was fair and it we spent more time at other dealerships just to get a quote. Everyone that we came in contact there was informative efficient and pleasant to work with. Good job guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The staff at Zeck Ford is second to none- I got my perfect car at a price WELL below market value without the frustrating haggle, and Nick was extremely respectful of my budget and my time. I would definitely recommend shopping at Zeck!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great service. Triston was a big help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

As first time buyers we had such a good experience. We went in knowing what we were looking for and Louis was able to get us through the process easily and answer all our questions. He made sure we were aware of everything with no fine lines to get us a great deal. Even after leaving the dealership he still made efforts to make sure we were happy and follow up with us. As far as the financial aspect, Marquis was great at explaining everything and got us taken care of quickly. We live a little over 2 hours away and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Amazing customer service. Marquis and nick were amazing. I appreciate all the help throughout the process. If youre in the market for a new or used vehicle this is the place to go to.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

My wife and I did all our research online before heading in to chat. When we got there we were greeted by Carl and he took us under his wing and saw us through the entire process. He stayed true to the Zeck Experience in that he asked us what brought us in, actually listened to our response, and didn’t provide any “sales” tactics. When walking us through the car, Carl noticed that something wasn’t right and immediately took the car to their shop to get it looked at. When it came to the test drive they let ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Louis Smith was an absolute pleasure to work with. A great salesman zero pressure

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

It was awesome and Taylor was very professional and done an amazing job

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great first-time buyer experience! Good prices, no hassle, no pressure, 10/10 would go here again. Nate and PJ are great!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Tristan was friendly and helpful. Buying a car can be stressful, but it doesn’t have to be. I would be happy to work with him again.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Tristan made the car shopping and buying a quick and simple process!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Was in the market for a new pickup and stopped by Zeck Ford, Purcell as I was traveling North on I-35. Was still shopping and not planning on purchasing when I stopped, but they had the exact truck I had been seeking for the past several weeks. Taylor (sales) and Marcus (finance) along with the rest of the Zeck team were excellent, which resulted in me driving out with my new truck and I couldn't be happier. Thanks again to the whole Zeck team! Doug G.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

We had a great experience! Everyone was friendly, kind and there was no pressure to buy from the get go. We had Triston as our car guy and he was knowledgeable and helpful. We can’t recommend Zeck Ford enough!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Zeck team the best. They are all very nice and friendly. They give you a unique security when doing business with them. Super team from Taylor in sales to Pj in finance. They give you every detail posible and make everything very easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever! Tristian was a great salesman and PJ was just as great with our financing. The whole process was fast. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great environment and very friendly! really enjoyed my shopping experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Sales experience as a whole was GREAT!!! Came in looked at exactly what we wanted test drove--came back a week later w/ trade and purchased. Triston was our sales guy. Very helpful. PJ in Finance was awesome as well. My husband talked alot with the General Manager too. When does that ever happen in car buying. They took good care of us. Fair dealing, transparent---we will return for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great experience buying my new truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

It was quick and easy. The people there were just wonderful. A special thanks to Carl and PJ for all the help!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Buying a car can be stressful and frustrating when all you want to do is drive off in your dream car. You just want to get the best deal and not haggle, go back and forth, and wait in limbo for the car guys to discuss what they can get out of you. If you are looking for a dealership that feels the same way as you do, Zeck Ford in Purcell is definitely the place to visit. It was so refreshing to find a dealership where everyone was friendly and wanted you, the customer, to be happy. I’m ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had a great experience here. Everyone was extremely helpful. Marcus was really nice and helpful and Triston was also awesome and very easy to talk to and not pushy like other dealerships. I would highly recommend. Best place to go and people to talk to.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We had a great experience! No pressure to buy right when you walk in and everyone was so kind and understanding. We had Taylor for help and she was amazing. Can’t recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Tristan did great, made things easy!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

very friendly staff and prices are fantastic triston was my salesman he went above and beyond to help us out. i strongly recommend him to every one

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service, Great deals, hassle free

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Carl and Pj made buying our 2017 Explorer a breeze. No pressure when looking at the vehicle to showing us little tricks the car could do Carl was the man. PJ got us the best rates and made the finance section easy and comfortable. 100/10 would recommend Zeck Ford over majority of the dealers out there.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Nick was awesome and helped me stay within my price range without trying to push me into something that I didn't like and couldn't afford. I feel as if he was completely upfront and honest as well as being personable and professional. Thank you Nick!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great dealership, I have purchased two vehicles from them

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I recently purchased a used Truck from Zeck Ford, very pleased with them, start to finish. Triston in sales is the go to for your needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great experience. Fast and friendly! I love my experience with my sales person Triston. Dave was so warm and friendly. My finance guy Marquis was awesome, what a great team of guys! Honestly could not have had a better experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Dealt with Scott he helped me find the perfect truck for my yard business. Will be back for other trucks in the future. He is at the Chevrolet store mostly but can help you at Ford also! Best experience ever buying a truck, no haggle price plus $499 admin and I was on my way back home in a new truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Scott helped me find the perfect truck for my yard business, he was super kind and funny. Definitely will be back for the next vehicle. If you want to be treated great ask for him at the Chevrolet or Ford store

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

I had the most pleasant experience ever purchasing a vehicle from Zeck Dealerships. My Journey started actually at Zeck Ford where I met salesmen Nicholas. Nicholas was busy at the time helping another customer so he referred us to lady named Taylor. Taylor helped us until she found out that the vehicle i wanted was at the Chevy Dealership down the street. They were busy so Taylor couldn't follow us down there. So i headed that way alone. Thats when i might my man Cord. Cord was very helpful and took good care of me. He answered all my ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Cord and Rocky were very nice and did not pressure us and helped us with all our questions and concerns. Very good quality service! Highly recommend using them.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Cord was awesome worked with us without pressuring us to buy

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Cord was very helpful and took care of us without all the pressure that normally comes with buying a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I just purchased a new to me Ford F150 from Taylor at Zek Ford in Purcell. I spent 2 months of researching and literally looking nationwide for the truck I needed at a price I thought was fair. I found it at Zek Ford and Taylor made the process very easy. I've purchased 12 cars in about 20 years. I cant tell you how pleasant it was to not here the phrase " let me check with my manager" a single time during the buying process. That's HUGE and anyone who has bought cars knows thats one of the most ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

The best buying experience we have had. Trisdon was perfect. Very patient with us. We drove from ardmore. The dealership was very good to deal with. The finance man was very professional. Knew what he was doing. Explained every thing to us. Will tell friends about this dealership. Thanks for our deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Scott Hill was an amazing help on my getting the truck I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Recently purchased a 2018 Escape from Zeck Ford. The process was easy and comfortable. Our salesperson Carl showed us the vehicle, let us take it for a test drive without him, and assisted us with the trade in process. The people at Zeck were very friendly and did not attempt to push me into buying something I did not want. After the sale Carl left me his card and asked me to call him if we had any issues. He helped me get everything set up with the car and showed me the important things about the car. I would have ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

I highly recommend deck Ford in Purcell Triston and Dave made my buying experience smooth and painless. Five stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Taylor was an a++ employee will definitely mention that I came to zeck auto

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Tristan was great. Got me the best car deal and made the process easy as possible. It was well worth the trip. I would recommend him and Zec Ford to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Zeck Ford knows how to welcome and treat customers like they are family. Our sales person Nick was amazing. He answered all questions, was NOT pushy and wanted to make sure we got what we wanted and were happy. Every person we met at the Purcell, Ok location was kind, helpful, and wanting to make sure we were happy and taken care of. Zeck’s has earned our future business for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

We had a great experience at Zeck Ford in Purcell, OK! Triston was our sales person and he was great! We would be definitely use them again! I highly recommend them...and especially Triston! Scott & Sonya

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Thanks for the Great experience!! Love the professional and extremely friendly staff. Business manager had us in and out in record time and our salesman Triston was very helpful in getting us the car we wanted at a great price. Have already told several people about our experience. will be back!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Nick did an excellent job of explaining everything and taking care of me. Love my truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Taylor was a great saleswoman

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My Sales representative Taylor was amazing, she made the time go by really quick and we had fun through out the process. I was scared as this is the first car I buy, but I was very please with the experience we had.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Love my new Ford Escape Hybrid! It was a super easy buying experience and even pushing me through financing to get me home before a storm hit my home town!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Triston Peters was very helpfully in the purchase of my new pickup. The whole staff was friendly and laid back.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Best car-buying experience I've ever had! Good prices, transparency, and I love that sales team works to help the customer and help each other. Tristan was my salesman, and I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Lots of personal attention and helped me figure out how to pair my phone with the SYNC system. Stacey helped explain things further, and the business manager, PJ, worked hard to get me the right payment and interest rate. Zeck Ford is the way car buying should be!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Had an amazing experience at Zeck Ford. Carl was very informative and polite. He addressed all of my concerns professionally and efficiently. Would definitely refer anyone to Carl for a new Ford.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

This was the easiest car shopping experience we’ve ever experienced. Taylor was very nice & accommodating. She answered all our questions and gave us plenty of time to decide, with no pressure. We drove well over an hour to shop here simply because of their online reviews and they did not disappoint. Our adult daughter is planning to purchase a new car in the near future and we highly recommended Zeck Ford.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Taylor was awesome!!! Great experience and very helpful and nice! We highly recommend them here. Friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely nice. They work well with you

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

They were awesome!!!! Great experience would definitely recommend them

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great customer service, quick and easy! Let you test drive the truck like you want too and not some basic route. Willing to work with you if you are concerned about anything at all! Great prices and no bs.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I bought a car today from Triston peters!! He did such a great job helping me find the perfect first car for my youngest son. The entire staff as well as the owner went out of their way to speak to me. They made buying a car a very pleasant experience. Definitely will be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Taylor was super nice and helpful throughout the buying process. She was very informative as well and didn't pressure me to buy, so I would highly recommend working with her.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great experience! (worth the 3.5 hr drive) Carl and Dave were fantastic to help us and I would use them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Recently purchased a 2020 F-150 FX4 from Zeck ford at Purcell Ok we received a very fair price compared to surrounding area Carl Wimberley was our sales person he is a very personable person ,we have purchased 3 vehicles from him he is very informative on vehicles and inventory would highly recommend Carl and Zeck ford for your next vehicle purchase no high pressure sales and they answered all questions satisfactory felt we was treated with respect and not just a sale we will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Taylor, Marcus, Jimmy, and Jeff were very friendly and helpful. The process was quick and effortless.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

2020 Mustang Shelby GT350 purchased from Zeck Ford. I live in California and probably talked to at least 30 dealership across the nation about purchasing a GT350. When I talked to Nicole and Taylor at Zeck Ford, they made things so easy and smooth, making the decision easy for me. They responded to questions during off-hours when they were not at work. Great team and great group of people. Thanks for making this stress-free 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

This was hands-down the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had in my 51 years. Everyone was very patient, helpful, and courteous throughout the entire process. Taylor was especially a pleasure to work with. I’m definitely buying my next car from Zeck!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Nick Mata was very helpful and Zeck Ford took care of us.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Carl Wimberley did a great job in helping me with my purchase of an explorer. He made sure everything was ready and taken care of for me. Thank you Carl!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Taylor was great. She was personable and still professional. Financing went smoothly as well. It was a very pleasant car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Nick (sales) and PJ (finance) were a dream team to work with. There was not a hard pressure sale, and they took care of the little details we needed them to. It was definitely worth the drive to Purcell, OK to purchase our F-250.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Service is always fast and everyone there was really helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Triston is the man to see if you’re shopping for a car. I couldn’t have asked for smoother process when buying my Ford Explorer. He’s knowledgeable and has a passion for people. Go check him out, thank me later!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great folks to work with. Triston, my salesperson,, answered all my questions anout the Escape and the whole process was smooth and easy. No pressure to buy, which I appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Great customer service! I found my Bronco Sport online at the Kansas location and Carl and Dave got it set up and transferred to Purcell for me. The overall buying experience was awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Would give 10 stars if I could! Ask for Taylor!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Taylor was extremely helpful at Zeck Ford! Zero pressure in buying any specific vehicle since they’re non-commissioned based, and was truly there to simply help.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Taylor made the truck buying experience wonderful. She went the extra mile in making sure I was satisfied with the purchase. I love my vehicle! Thank you, Taylor!


Leave Us A Review