Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Taylor helped us out with our car purchase. In all my experiences with car buying, Taylor Wilburn was by far the best car sales person I have ever worked with! The entire team at Zeck Ford was great. I would absolutely recommend Zeck to anyone, and if you go, ask for Taylor Wilburn. My experience at this dealership has shone a new light on car shopping. I will definitely be back! We drove to the dealership in Purcell, OK from Amarillo, Texas. They had our 2018 Ford Explorer waiting for us at the front when we arrived to look at it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Wonderful car buying experience! Professional staff & great customer service! Carl was awesome, PJ too with the financial aspect. They handled everything! super friendly staff & I would definitely recommend to family & friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great car buying experience. Sales person (Carl W.) was excellent. No pressure and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I’ve purchased two vehicles from Zeck and have been very satisfied. Taylor Wilburn did a great job and the buying process was fast and easy. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

We are so happy with our purchase and the experience that Zeck provides. Everything is super chill. They make buying a car easy and not stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I felt the price of the car was a little high. But I went threw the bank they had so it was to be expected. Net time I will take my own $$. See what happens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Very competitive pricing, No bait and switch tactics or dealer add ons like so many dealerships. Paid the exact price they quoted. Everyone was upfront, honest and super friendly. A pleasant car buying experience. Zeck will be the first place I look for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Nick Mata was my sales person when I went to Zeck Ford to look at two different trucks, he answered all my questions, let me take all the time I wanted to look them over, drive them, and even let me take one home for the weekend (although I live three hours away). When I picked one out (with no pressure) he made sure it was clean and there no active faults or recalls and even had it delivered to my house. I can not say enough about Nick and all of the team at Zeck Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Taylor sold my my new Super Duty. She is super easy to talk to and Zeck’s process was easy and simple to follow. I’ll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I want to thank all the folks at Zeck, Taylor and David took great care of us. We really appreciate the great help in the purchase and PJ did a great job with financing. These are really good folks and it was the easiest car buying experience I have experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I would highly recommend Carl Wimberly, Dave Richards and Zeck Ford of Purcell. Bought our daughter her first car and they made the buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I saw these guys online and after reading some reviews and doing more research I had to come down. They had the best price out there and I got a great quality Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

These guys make buying a car easy. Taylor was very knowledgeable and super fun to work with. I will be back and refer Zeck to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I asked Carl to look a several vehicles as I would be driving an hour to come see them. They were spot on as to how he described them. We have now bought two F-150 in the last month with low miles with great ease because of Carl’s honesty of what we were coming to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. They are not your typical pushy dealership. I will be doing business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Awesome place! They have very nice and helpful people working here, and great customer service! Taylor helped me and she’s so funny and sweet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

This was my first time visiting Zeck Ford to look at a vehicle I saw online. Called ahead to check if the vehicle was still available before driving the 44 miles. Spoke to Nick who was very cordial, helpful and genuine. He made an appt. for me to visit the dealership, as the vehicle was still available. Arrived a bit early for my appt. and was greeted promptly by a salesperson, Taylor. Taylor was personable, friendly and very competent in explaining about their somewhat unorthodox policies in car buying. I say unorthodox because I don’t think I’ve ever dealt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Everyone was straight forward and easy to deal with. Nick made the whole buying experience easy, with upfront pricing. The process was transparent with both Nick and sales management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

They provide a very transparent and easy experience. Everyone we met was super nice and knowledgeable. I’ve always felt uncomfortable buying a car, until now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We went all over the place just trying to find the right people to buy from. These guys do business with no hassle and no gimmicks. Thanks to Taylor, we had a pleasant experience buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

10/10. These guys impressed me with their pricing. The process they use makes it really easy to buy a car. Go to Zeck Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I was impressed by the customer service received by Taylor, PJ, and the managers. This is a great group of people. I would recommend to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We were nervous at first, because we had never bought a car before. But, everyone we came in contact with that was a part of Zeck was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Nick provided an easy and straight forward truck buying experience! No pushing to upsell or games the usual dealership plays. Will be back for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

All the folks at the dealership were very willing to help us with every question that we had and they were very knowledgeable and they helped us to get into our 2021 Ford explorer Carl and the crew are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

It was the best experience of buying a new car!!! No pressure!! They listen to what we wanting and found it for us. Will purchase here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I would recommend this dealership to everyone that ask my opinion on where to shop for a vehicle. They were easy to work with and didn’t pressure you into anything you didn’t want to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Great experience from the moment I walked through the door! Up front, honest, and transparent the entire process. Can’t compliment Carl enough on how he took care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

My family and I had a great time shopping at Zeck Ford. The process is very low pressure and hassle free. Taylor made the best use of our time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I searched Cars.com for an suv of any make any model that met the following criteria: under $25k, under 35,000k mi, v6, awd, tow package, Apple CarPlay. Out of 1.5million cars for sale, only 12 (twelve!) met my criteria. My new to me Ford Edge was at Zeck OKC. Kenyatta responded quickly and was a big help in getting me down to OKC to pick up my Edge. Carl Wimberely was great to work with once I got there—he obviously cares a great deal about every car he sells and works hard to share his knowledge with his customers ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

They have been very helpful so far in this process. I am still shopping to find the best deal, but so far Zeck has had the best price and has been the most helpful.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Taylor was wonderful! Made the experience painless and easy and would highly recommend to anyone. Will be back for sure for my husbands vehicle! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I have been buying vehicles at this location for 20 years now. This is the first purchase under the Zeck Ford dealership. Very happy with the hybrid titanium fusion I purchased. Purchase was pretty much no hassle with a set price and only bargaining was with trade in price. Sales person Taylor Wilburn was very courteous and extremely responsive to emailed questions. I always use the service dept. here for all my ford vehicles with no issues. Only complaint I would have is the revolving door with service managers positions. The dealership supports the local community and I plan on doing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I bought a 2017 Ford Escape from Nick after a lot of shopping around, I found cars that were in the shape, around the same price other places but the salesmen I dealt with everywhere else treated me like a dumb girl. I appear much younger than I really am so most refused to even talk numbers with me and tried to tell me what I wanted. Nick never over talked me, never talked down to me and was fair and honest about which car was best for what I was looking for and staying at the payment I wanted, not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Where can I start. Well, we drove from OKC just to see Taylor for the 2nd time this month. I will be back before the end of the year. I am now a Zeck Customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Worked with Taylor and she is fantastic. I will be back for the next one and the next one and the next one. Heck yeah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I walked into the dealership and was greeted by Taylor, she was upbeat and had the car I called about ready to be test drove. Taylor was very knowledgeable about the car and asked me lots of questions. The entire dealership was a great experience and I would definitely go back or refer others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Awesome experience with Taylor, she didn’t push anything and when we arrived the vehicle was ready in front of the dealership to test drive. No pushing to buy a more expensive vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Taylor was so helpful we had a very hard time finding a car and she never hesitated to help us keep looking until we found the one. We had some hiccups with other dealerships and Taylor continued to help us search even though we had went home empty handed a couple of times. Thank you Taylor for putting up with my pickiness, you rock!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Knew the total price of the truck before coming in. No gimmicks and salesman was very upfront and never got a shady or pushy vibe from him like most salesman are.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Nick was very helpful! Had a very easy no pressure sales experience you cant find anywhere else! Love my Explorer! Would highly recommend! Ask for Nick!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Nick was very helpful! Had a very easy no pressure sales experience you cant find anywhere else! Love my Explorer! Would highly recommend! Ask for Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Absolutely the best car experience! I am still waiting on the call that something went wrong and they need the car back because I can't believe what they have done for me. They talked with my husband over phone and he gave them an idea of what I wanted. I drove an hour to get there thinking it would be a waste of time. I was greeted at the door by Jacob who instantly knew who I was and what I was there for. Everyone in the office greeted and introduced themselves at some point, making me feel at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

We came to Purcell to buy an Escape for our daughter not knowing what to expect. We were greeted by Taylor at the front door and had a wonderful experience. They mad it super easy to find my daughter a new car. We will definitely be back for the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Zeck Ford was simple and easy to deal with. They didn’t try to hassle or harass me at all. Quick and enjoyable experience beyond all means. I suggest asking for Taylor, she’s great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new Dodge Caravan from Zack Ford and Nick Mata! Nick was helpful and informative and patient while I was making my decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

This was my first NEW car purchase, and I am 54 yrs. old. My salesperson Jacob Calloway made this happen perfectly. He was the utmost professional! If you want a great car purchase, definitely see Jacob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Jacob made the car buying a fun experience. I admit that I am not the easiest person to sell to, but after some negative experiences with other dealers I found Zeck Ford. Had the pleasure to deal with Jacob Callaway and sales manager Dave who both made this the fun experience buying a new car should be. I can highly recommend Zeck Ford in Purcell, OK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

I had the best car buying experience I have had in a very long time. I feel like everyone that day did everything they could to make me happy. If I hear of anybody even just looking to buy a car and then they might buy. I will send them your way. I am happy I gave Zeck Ford another try. Will you please let me know when my car is on it's way I picked the wrong to buy a car, because I had to wait over the long week-end and I am very excited to get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Hands down the best car buying experience I have had. From the moment you walk in they make you feel comfortable, they don't push vehicles on you like other dealers and they are straight with you from the get go. My salesman was Nick Mata and he made the process easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Carl Wimberley and the management made our buying experience very positive. Low pressure, answered all our questions and pricing was reasonable. Definitely would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a Ford truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Jacob and the manager were both so nice! Jacob made me feel super comfortable throughout the entire car buying process. I will definitely recommend this place to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I'd just like to personally thank Jacob Callaway for all his help. Very easy to work with and got me out the door with what I needed fairly quickly. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

We just purchased a white 2014 BMW X5 from Zeck Ford. Jacob Callaway was our sales professional for this transaction. I am a sales executive for highly technical, large commercial/governmental aerospace transactions. Jacobs approach, demeanor, and communication was far beyond his age and experience. He Was not aggressive, never tried to close a deal, or used any coercive language. He listened, asked questions, and left us to make decisions. Jacob was very patient, attentive, and thorough during the entire purchase process. My wife and are extremely pleased with our experience and will be refer anyone looking for a new or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Great experience. Taylor was down to earth and low pressure. Very helpful and attentive. It is worth the short drive to have this friendly, hassle-free atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Very helpful! Good prices they truly care and will go out of there way to make your experience a good one. I'd go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Great car buying experience. Zeck Ford's no hassel, no haggel pricing - was a breath of fresh air.Jacob was kind & respectful and really knew his stuff. So happy with our purchase.Thank you Zeck Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Thank you Taylor Wilburn for making my car buying experience so enjoyable! It was such a pleasure to have you as my salesperson! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Great service from the time I arrived until the deal was done! Mykel and PJ were very courteous and professional! I would definitely recommend Zeck Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I've been looking for a good deal for several months now and found it at Zeck Ford in Purcell! 10/10 would do again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Comfortable, smooth, easy process at purchasing my 2016 Ford Edge Sport! Taylor W. is the sweetest, and super helpful along with the whole sales team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Great service Jacob was amazing pointed out any defects and very upfront on the vehicle we had been looking at worth the drive for the level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Easy, fast, and no hassle car buying experience. My family has purchased 3 vehicles here and we have been extremely satisfied. Taylor Wilburn really made our day by being helpful and friendly. She really knows her stuff! I can't say enough about Dave and PJ. Both worked hard to get us the best deal out there. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I bought my first car from Zeck recently and I can attest that it was a good experience! They were responsive and very willing to work with me. They fixed small damages before selling, talked to me with respect, and drove 100 miles for free to deliver the car. I hope to buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Wonderful experience! All of the staff treated us very well. No pressure. Felt like we were friends when we walked in the door. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Shopping at Zeck was a great buying experience without all the hassle. I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle purchase. Definitely five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Great truck buying experience. Carl Wimberley is an experienced and knowledgeable salesman. Very transparent on pricing. Would buy from them again. Love the F350 we bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Very happy with the customer service. Whitney was very helpful on the phone, and Nicholas was super helpful throughout the paper work process. Great dealership with great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Ask for Nick Mata!! Real simple process and great experience! I was in and out in no time at all. I would highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

very friendly and upfront about everything I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a deal you will definitely not regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Wonderful!! Wonderful!! The best people ever! They saw a need and met it 150%!! I can not praise Zeck Ford enough !! They were awesome with my two boys as they waited and worked diligently to get me the over the moon best deal !! You have a lifetime buyer in Myself! Thank you so much !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I recently purchased a car from Zeck Ford and was extremely impressed with the service and attention to my needs. I worked with Nick Mata who was beyond helpful and went out of his way to explain the process to ensure I had a great experience. If you are looking for a car please go to Zeck Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Taylor was terrific! Start to finish the process was organized with no stress, no pressure and no surprises. Thank you, Taylor, for making this the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. - Tony in KC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

It is difficult to find a clean used truck right now. I located one on Autotrader at Zeck Ford in Kansas. They made it so easy to purchase. Sending videos and very detailed pictures and information. It only had one set of keys but that is what they told me from the start. They made sure I was well informed. I appreciated this since I was driving 300 miles to purchase the vehicle. ALSO! Due to Corona the dealership is closed on Thursday's. Yet my salesman Carl Wimberley met me at the dealership so I could pick up my new(...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I can't rate the sales or service at Zeck Ford in Purcell (yet) because I only visited the dealership once--for about thirty minutes. But based on that brief experience, I WILL make the 45-minute drive from home when it comes time to shop for a vehicle. My wife and I ran out of gas about half a mile from the dealership (on a scorching July afternoon). When I walked in drenched with sweat, I was greeted by a member of the sales staff (can't recall the young man's name) who immediately got to work on a "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

She was very helpful , nice , and quickly got us into the car we needed for our family ! I would recommend everyone to purchase a car here , especially with Taylor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Just bought a used car from Zeck, and they did a wonderful job taking care of me! Taylor was generous with her time and attention and answered all my questions. And the Sales Manager, David, made me feel like a truly valued customer. The transactions were swift and I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase! Me and my family will definitely be going back for all our future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I wanted to upgrade from my 2014 ford escape and they had a 2019 Ford Escape Titanium that was fully loaded and very nice. Carl and Rocky had everything ready for me so when I made the 4 hour drive I would be going home in my new car and not having to make another trip. Thanks for all your help and information. Best car buying experience by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Carl and Zeck Ford took great care of me. Thanks again Carl and team for making the truck buying process comfortable. I will definitely be back to Purcell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

5 stars!!! Absolutely the best car buying experience ever! Carl was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and HONEST! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone they go above and beyond to please! Thank you Carl thank you Zeck Ford!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Best customer service ever!!! I had a great experience buying at Zeck! I love my new car! I will never go back to those "other guys"! Thank you, Taylor Wilburn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I just bought a vehicle from Zeck Ford and my experience was like no other, from the process of browsing for a vehicle all the way until the moment it was time to sign papers. I couldn't have been more happy with this experience. I will be definitely be working with Taylor in the future for all of my vehicle purchasing needs. She was helpful and professional but also made me feel comfortable in my decision making. She was up front and let me know all the details before purchasing my vehicle. Thank you again Zeck Ford for this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Taylor was awesome! She listened to our wants and needs and helped us find just the right fit. We will always be customers of Zeck and Taylor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Easy buying process. Taylor was awesome and easy to work with! No pressure buying!! Would highly recommend to anyone who hates feeling like someone is trying to pressure you into a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Carl and PJ were awesome to work with! They saved us tons of time and money, and we’re able to do everything over the phone and email!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

one of the best buying experiences I have ever had at a dealership. David was completely honest on everything about the truck. He did exactly everything he said he would. Price was outstanding. Taylor was very friendly and made the process very easy. They both did an awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

We live in AZ. Flew to OK to see the 2017 F-350, purchased it and drove it home. It was worth it and the online description was accurate. They had nothing to hide, were honest and extremely accommodating, even picking us up at the airport! Good people all the way around. Highly recommend. It's been almost a year and we LOVE our truck! Thank you Zeck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Great experience!! Micah was great got me what I needed and never hassled me. Laidback atmosphere. I went in getting my truck fixed and realized they had better deals for me so I upgraded with no pressure from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Purchased a '19 F-150 from Allie, Whitney, and Taylor. Allie and Whitney were very helpful over e-mail and phone on the model I wanted and confirmed the price before arriving at the dealership. Taylor was friendly and Dave was very welcoming; both made the experience stress-free. The whole transaction took a few hours including test drive. Overall, I'm pleased with the car-shopping process with Zeck Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Carl at Zeck Ford. We won't go anywhere else. Honest folks, great deals, wonder customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Great car great price and very nice people!!! They made it fun purchasing my first car and very easy I would most definitely recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Taylor was a Great! Love my new car! Would definitely buy from them again. Taylor explained everything and was super flexible with meeting time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Carl at Zeck Ford was great to work with he made my new Expedition purchase a pleasure. I highly recommend Carl and Zeck for your next purchase! Jay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Had been looking at a new F-250 for sometime had been in contact with Nick Mata at Zeck Ford he searched for others I wanted and I finally decided to buy. It was hassle free and he was very helpful in making sure we got the right truck and we were happy with the service and sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Taylor Tibbs and the sales team provided daily updates of progress towards detailing and video presentations, extra options spare keys spray bedliner etc and financing Customer service was excellent, buying experience easy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Carl and team went above and beyond to ensure my wife and I were satisfied with the purchase of our 2017 Ford Explorer. We have little kids and weren't able to make it down to the dealership to see the car when it arrived so Carl personally drove it to our house so we could take a look at it. Overall we were very well cared for. Good job guys!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Easiest new car purchase I’ve had so far. What you see is what you get, no haggling, no long speeches about all the extras you “need”, just friendly people looking to make this as easy as possible. I went to 3 other local dealerships and felt pressured each time to get something I didn’t want. Decided to give Zeck auto a try and so glad I did!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Awesome dealership! Would definitely buy from them again! It was a great experience from everyone! Taylor was wonderful to work with and everyone else that helped!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Carl wimberly is super honest, and the best sales experience we've ever had. They really care about your needs and what you want. thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

My wife and I found this to be one of the easiest places to buy a truck.Carl, our salesman was very helpful and gave absolutely no pressure in the buying process.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review